A New Hope Foundation, Loomis, CA 95650 anewhopeanimal.com

Alameda Animal Shelter (FAAS), Alameda, CA 94501 alamedaanimalshelter.org

Alleys Rescued Angels, Hesperia, CA 92345 alleysrescuedangels.org

Animal Compassion Team of California, Fresno, CA 93725  animalcompassionteam.com

Animal Friends of the Valleys, Wildomar, CA 92595 animalfriendsofthevalleys.com

Animal Outreach, Diamond Springs, CA 95619 animaloutreachcats.net

Avenal Animal Shelter, Avenal, CA 93204 cityofavenal.com

Bakersfield SPCA, Bakersfield, CA 93308 bakersfieldspca.org

Berkeley Animal Care Services, Berkeley, CA 94710 ci.berkeley.ca.us/animalservices

Berkeley-East Bay Humane Society, Berkeley, CA 94710 berkeleyhumane.org

Butte Humane Society, Chico, CA 95928 buttehumane.org

CAPA (Companion Animal Placement Assistance), Lompoc, CA 93436 lompoccapa.org

Canine Adoption and Rescue League, Santa Paula, CA 93060 carlvc.org

California City Animal Shelter, California City, CA 93505 facebook.com/pages/The-California-City-Animal-Shelter-Page/377541599014892

City of Chico, Chico, CA 95928 chicoanimalshelter.org

City of Grass Valley Animal Control, Grass Valley, CA 95945 gvpd.net

City of Laguna Beach Animal Shelter, Laguna Beach, CA 92651 puplagunabeach.org

Contra Costa Humane Society, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 cchumane.org

Clearlake Animal Control, Clearlake, CA 95422 facebook.com/CityOfClearlakeAnimalControl

SPCA of Clear Lake, Kelseyville, CA 95451 spcaofclearlake.org

Downey Animal Shelter – Los Angeles County, Downey, CA 90242  animalcare.lacounty.gov

East County Animal Shelter, Dublin, CA 94568 alamedacountysheriff.org/cws_animal.php

Escalon Animal Shelter, Escalon, CA 95320 Cityofescalon.org

Forgotten Felines of Sonoma County, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 forgottenfelines.com

Friends of Cats, El Cajon, CA 92021  friendsofcats.org

Hayward Animal Services Bureau, Hayward , CA 94544 haywardanimals.org

Healdsburg Animal Shelter, Healdsburg, CA 95448 healdsburgshelter.org

High Sierra Animal Rescue, Portola, CA 96122 highsierraanimalrescue.org

Humane Society of the North Bay, Vallejo, CA 94590  hsnb.org

Humboldt County Animal Control, Mckinleyville, CA 95519 petharbor.com

Kings County Animal Services., Hanford, CA 93230  countyofkings.com

Last Chance At Life All Breed Rescue & Adoptions, Oceanside, CA 92058 www.LastChanceatLife.org

Life 4 Paws, Canoga Park, CA 91304 life4paws.org

Living Free Animal Shelter, Mountain Center, CA 92561 living-free.org

Lodi Animal Shelter, Lodi, Ca 95242 Lodi.gov

Long Beach Animal Care Services, Long Beach , CA 90815 longbeach.gov/acs

Los Angeles Animal Services, Chatsworth, CA 91311 laanimalservices.com

Los Angeles Animal Services, Los Angeles, CA 90064 laanimalservices.com

Los Angeles Animal Services, Los Angeles, CA 90047 laanimalservices.com

Los Angeles Animal Services, Los Angeles, CA 90031 laanimalservices.com

Los Angeles Animal Services, San Pedro, CA 90731 laanimalservices.com

Los Angeles Animal Services, Van Nuys, CA 91405 laanimalservices.com

Manteca Animal Shelter, Manteca , CA 95337 ci.manteac.ca.us

Marin Humane Society, Novato, CA 94949 MarinHumaneSociety.org

Mendocino Coast Humane Society, Fort Bragg, CA 95437 MendocinoHumane.org

Mendocino County Animal Care Services, Ukiah, Ca 95482 pwastoadopt.com

Merced County Animal Control, Atwater, CA 95301 co.merced.ca.us/animalcontrol

Milo Foundation, Albany , CA 94706 milofoundation.org

Morongo Basin Human Society, Joshua Tree, CA 92252 petfinder.com/shelters/CA984.html

Northern California Family Dog Rescue, San Francisco, CA 94103 norcalfamilydogrescue.org

Palm Springs Animal Shelter, Palm Springs, CA 92264 palmspringsca.gov/index.aspx?page=612

Peninsula Humane Society, Burlingame, CA 94010 phs-spca.org

Pet Adoption Fund, Canoga Park, CA 91303 PetAdoptionFund.org

Pet Rescue Center, Coachella, CA 92236 petrescue.biz

Petaluma Animal Services, Petaluma, CA 94952 petalumaanimalshelter.org

Ramona Humane Society, San Jacinto, CA 92582 www.ramonahumanesociety.org

Rancho Coastal Humane Society, Encinitas, CA 92024 rchumanesociety.org

Rescue Ranch, Yreka, CA 96097 rrdog.org

Ridgecrest Animal Care & Control, Ridgecrest, CA 93555 ridgecrest.petfinder.com

Rohnert Park Animal Shelter, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 rpanimalshelter.org

Sacramento County Animal Care, Sacramento , CA 95827 SacCountyShelter.net

Sacramento SPCA, Sacramento, CA 95828 sspca.org

Sammie’s Friends at Nevada County Animal Shelter, Grass Valley, CA 95949 sammiesfriends.org

San Gabriel Valley Humane Society, San Gabriel, CA 91776-2713 sgvhumane.org

Sanger Animal Services, Sanger, CA 93657 ci.sanger.ca.us

Santa Barbara County Animal Services, Goleta, CA 93111 sbcphd.org/as

Santa Cruz County Animal Shelter, Santa Cruz, CA 95062 scanimalshelter.org

Santa Cruz County Watsonville Animal Shelter, Watsonville, CA 95076 scanimalshelter.org

Santa  Maria Valley Humane Society, Santa Maria, CA 93458 smvhs.org

Santé D’Or Foundation, Los Angeles, CA 90029 www.santedor.org

Seal Beach Animal Care, Seal Beach, CA 90740 sbacc.org

Sequoia Humane Society, Eureka, CA 95503 sequoiahumane.org

Siskiyou Humane Society, Mount Shasta, CA 96067 siskiyouhumane.org

Sisters Animal Sanctuary, Elk Grove, CA 95758 www.sistersanimalsanctuary.com

Sonoma County Animal Services, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 theanimalshelter.org

SPCA of Solano County, Vacaville, CA 95687 solanospca.com

Stillwater Cat Haven, Anderson, CA 96007 stillwatercathaven.com

The TANA Foundation, Lancaster, CA 93535 thetanafoundation.org

Town Cats of Morgan Hill, Morgan Hill, CA 95038 towncats.org

Town of Paradise Animal Shelter, Paradise, CA 95969 townofparadise.com

Valley Animal Center, Fresno, CA 93726 valleyanimal.org

Valley Animal Haven & Adoption Center, Lemoore, CA 93245  valleyanimalhaven.org

Valley Humane Society, Pleasanton, CA 94566 valleyhumane.org

Ventura County Animal Services, Camarillo, CA 93010 vcas.us

WAGS~Westminster Adoption Group & Services, Westminster, CA 92683 wagspetadoption.org

Wags and Whiskers Rescue, Modesto, CA 95350 wawr.org

West coast animal rescue WeCARe, Long Beach, CA 90804 petfinder.com/shelters/CA270.html

West Valley Animal Care Center, Chatsworth, CA 91311 laanimalservices.com

Wonder Dog Ranch, Monrovia, CA 91016 – Designated evacuation site for the Monrovia Fire & Rescue Dept

Yolo County Animal Services, Woodland, CA 95776 yolospca.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=234&Itemid=91

Yuba County Animal Care Services, Olivehurst, CA 95961 sheriff.co.yuba.ca.us

Yucca Valley Animal Shelter, Yucca Valley, CA yucca-valley.org

BACK TO MAP

participating-shelters-map