Amazing Greyz, Franklin, MA 02038 amazing-greyz.org

Animal Shelter Inc, Sterling, MA 01564 sterlingshelter.org

Attleboro Animal Shelter Friends, Attleboro, MA 02703 faaspets.org

Baypath Humane Society, Hopkinton, MA 01748 baypathhumane.org

Belchertown Animal Control, Belchertown, MA 01007 belchertown.org/government/animal_control/index.php 

Dakin Humane Society, Springfield, MA 01005 dakinhumane.org

Dog Orphans, Douglas, MA 01516 dogorphans.com

Eleanor Sonsini Animal Shelter, Pittsfield, MA 01201 pittsfieldanimals.org

Fitchburg Animal Shelter, Fitchburg, MA 01420 facebook.com/friendsoffitchburganimalshelter

FOF/MEOW, Attleboro, MA 02703 petfinder.com/shelters/MA98.html

Franklin County Sheriff’s Office Regional Dog Shelter, Turners Falls, Massachusetts 01376 facebook.com/pages/Friends-of-Franklin-County-Regional-Dog-Shelter-and-Adoption-Center/346485612117550

Friends of Falmouth Dogs, Falmouth, MA 02540 friendsoffalmouthdogs.org

Kingston Animal Shelter, Kingston, MA 02364 kingstonmass.org

Marblehead Animal Shelter, Marblehead, MA 01945 marblehead-animal-shelter.org

Medfield Animal Shelter, Medfield, MA 02052 medfieldshelter.com

NEADS, Princeton, MA 01541  neads.org

Norton Animal Shelter & Control, Norton, MA 02766 petfinder.com/shelters/MA173.html

Pat Brody Shelter for Cats, Lunenburg, MA 01462 catsontheweb.org

Save A Dog, Sudbury, MA 01776 saveadog.org

Second Chance Animal Shelter, East Brookfield, MA 01515  secondchanceanimals.org

Southwick Animal Control/Shelter, Southwick, MA 01077 petfinder.com/shelters/MA202.html

Swansea Animal Shelter, Swansea, MA 02777 swanseashelter.petfinder.com

Thomas J. O’Connor Animal Control, Springfield, MA 01104 tjoconnoradoptioncenter.com

Townsend/Ashby Animal Control, Townsend, MA 01469 petfinder.com/shelters/MA417.html

Town of Ashland, Boston, MA 01721 petfinder.com/shelters/MA144.html

Town of Holbrook Animal Animal Shelter, Holbrook, MA 02343holbrookma.gov/Pages/HolbrookMA_Animal/index

Worcester Animal Rescue League, Worcester, MA 01606 worcester-arl.org

BACK TO MAP

participating-shelters-map