Abilene Animal Services Division, Abilene, TX 79602 abilenetx.com/animal

Adopt A Rescued Friend, Houston, TX 77032 adoptarescuedfriend.org

Animal Defense League of Texas, San Antonio, TX 78217 adltexas.org

APET SPCA, Mineola, TX 75773 apetspca.org

Arlington Animal Services, Arlington, TX 76018 arlington.gov/animals

Austin Animal Center, Austin, TX 78702 austinanimalcenter.org

Austin Humane Society, Austin, TX 78757 austinhumanesociety.org

Bastrop County Animal Services, Bastrop, TX 78602  co.bastrop.tx.us

Bexar County Animal Control, San Antonio, TX 78207 bexar.org

Bonham Animal Shelter, Bonham, TX 75418 petfinder.com/shelters/TX1644.html

CCHS@Rockwall Animal Adoption Center, Rockwall, TX 75087 rockwalladoptions.com

City of Crowley Animal Control, Crowley, TX 76036 ci.crowley.tx.us

City of El Paso Animal Services, El Paso, Texas 79906  elpasotexas.gov/environmental-services/animal-services/

City of Georgetown Animal Shelter, Georgetown, TX 78626 petsoftheweek.georgetown.org

City of Lewisville Animal Services, Lewisville, TX 75057 cityoflewisville.com

City of Lufkin Animal Control & Kurth Memorial Animal Shelter, Lufkin, TX 75904 cityoflufkin.com

City of Plano Animal Services, Plano, TX 75093 planoanimalshelter.org

City of Rowlett, Rowlett, TX 75088  rowlett.com

City of Wichita Falls Animal Services, Wichita Falls, TX 76302 petango.com/wichitafallsanimalservices

Collin County Animal Services, McKinney, TX 75071 collincountytx.gov/animal_services

Conroe Animal Shelter, Conroe, TX 77304 conroeanimalshelter.com

Dorothy O’Connor Pet Adoption Center, Victoria, TX 77905  docpac.net

Farmers Branch Animal Adoption, Farmers Branch, TX 75244 farmersbranch.info

Friends For Life, Houston, TX 77008 nokill1.org

Friendswood Animal Control, Friendswood, TX 77546 friendswood.com

Fuzzy Friends Rescue, Waco, TX 76708 fuzzyfriendsrescue.com

Guadalupe County Humane Society, Seguin, TX 78155 gchshumane.com

Highland Village Animal Shelter, Highland Village, Tx 75077 hvpd.com

HSNT’s Keller Regional Adoption Center, Keller, TX 76248 hsnt.org

HSNT Waggin Tails Adoption Center, Benbrook, TX 76126 hsnt.org

HSNT Welcome Home Adoption Center, Keller, TX 76248  hsnt.org

Holly Lake Dog Shelter, HOLLY LAKE RANCH, TX 75765 facebook.com/groups/307014036489057/

Humane Society of Harrison County, Marshall, TX 75670 www.hshcpaws.org

Hurst Animal Services, Hurst, Texas 76054 www.hursttx.gov/index.aspx?page=341

Kirby Animal Care Services, Kirby, Texas 78219 www.kirbyanimalcareservices.webs.com

League City Animal Shelter, League City, TX 77573 leaguecity.com

Lytle Animal Control, Lytle, TX 78052  lytletx.org

Mansfield Animal Care & Control, Mansfield, TX 76063 mansfield-tx.gov

Mt. Pleasant Animal Control and Protection, Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455 petfinder.com/shelters/TX897.html

Noah’s Ark II Adoption Center, Abilene, TX 79602

North Richland Hills Animal Adoption & Rescue Center, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 nrhtx.com/aarc

Operation Kindness, Carrollton, TX 75287 operationkindness.org

Palm Valley Center, Edinburg, TX 78539 pvaconline.com

Pampa Animal Shelter, Pampa, TX 79065  cityofpampa.org

Pets Fur People, Tyler, TX 75711 Petsfurpeople.org

Prairie Paws Adoption Center, Grand Prairie, TX 75052 gptx.org

Red River SPCA, Whitesboro, TX 76273 rrspca.org

Royse City Animal Shelter, Royse City, Tx 75189 roysecity.com/departments/animal-services

R.U.G. Activity Center Animal Shelter, Florence, TX 76527 rugshelter.org

San Antonio Humane Society, San Antonio , TX 78229 SAhumane.org

Seagoville Animal Shelter, Seagoville, TX 75159 seagoville.us

Second Chance SPCA, Plano, TX 75074 secondchancespca.org

Siamese Rescue Alliance, Denison, TX 75020 tx.siameserescue.org

SPCA of Polk County, Livingston, TX 77351 spcaofpolkcounty.org

Taylor Jones Humane Society, Abilene, TX 79603 taylorjoneshumane.com

Texas Litter Control, Spring, TX 77386 texaslittercontrol.org

Williamson County Regional Animal Shelter, Georgetown, TX 78626 wilcopets.org

 

BACK TO MAP

participating-shelters-map