Animal Ark Rescue, Columbus, GA 31907 animalarkrescue.com

Animal Rescue Foundation, Milledgeville, GA 31063 animalrescuefoundation.org

Animal Rescue League of Northwest Georgia, Fairmount, GA 30139 arlofnwga.petfinder.com

Athens Humane Society, Watkinsville, GA 30677 athenshumansociety.org

Atlanta Animal Rescue Friends, Stone Mountain, GA 30083 aarfatlanta.org

Atlanta Pet Rescue & Adoption, Smyrna, GA 30080 ascmv.org

Brass Knuckle Pin Ups Rescue, Augusta, GA 30909 brassknucklepinupsrescue.com

Coastal Pet Rescue, Savannah, Georgia 31406  coastalpetrescue.org

Dee’s Haven Parrot Rescue, Lexington, GA 30648 deeshaven.com

Douglas County Animal Control, Douglasville, GA 30134 celebratedouglascounty.com

Effingham County Animal Shelter, Springfield, GA 31329 effinghamcounty.org/DepartmentsAF/AnimalShelter.aspx

Emily’s Friends Rescue, Rossville, GA 30741 emilysfriendsrescue.com

Fulton County Animal Sevices,Atlanta, GA 30318 fultonanimalservices.com

Georgia Rescue Rehabilitation & Relocation, Savannah, GA 31406  G-R-R-R.com

Georgia SPCA, Suwanee, GA 30024 GeorgiaSPCA.org

Good Mews Animal Foundation, Marietta, GA 30068 goodmews.org

Gordon County Animal Shelter, Calhoun, GA 30701 gordoncounty.org/departments/animal-control

Hall County Animal Shelter, Gainesville, GA 30507 fastfriendshcas.com

Haralson County Animal Control, Buchanan, GA 30113

Harris County Animal Control, Hamilton, GA 31811

Heard County Animal Control, Franklin, GA 30217 heardcountyga.com/animal

Helping Out Pets in Effingham, Rincon, GA 31326 helpingoutpetsineffingham.wordpress.com

Homeward Bound Pet Rescue, Blue Ridge, GA 30540 homeward.petfinder.com

Humane Society of Blue Ridge, Blue Ridge, GA 30513  umanesocietyofblueridge.org

Humane Society of Camden County, Kingsland, Georgia 31548 humanecamden.org

Humane Society for Greater Savannah, Savannah, GA 31419 humanesocietysav.org

Humane Society of Harris County, Hamilton, GA 31811 humanesocietyofharriscounty.org

Humane Society of Houston County, Centerville, GA 31028 humanesocietyhoco.org

Humane Society of Morgan County, Madison, GA 3065 humanemorgan.org

Humane Society of South Coastal Georgia, Brunswick, GA 31525 HSSCG.org

Humane Society of Northeast Georgia, Gainesville, GA 30501 humanesocietyofnortheastgeorgia.org

LifeLine Animal Project, Decatur, GA 30032 dekalbanimalservices.com

Macon Bibb Animal Welfare, Macon, GA 31052 maconbibb.us/animal-welfare

McIntosh County Animal Services, Darien, GA 31305 HARTofMcintosh.org

Paws Atlanta, Decatur, GA 30035 pawsatlanta.org

PAWS Humane, Columbus, GA 31907 pawshumane.org

Pickens County Animal Shelter, Jasper, GA 30143 pc-as.org

Posey Shelter Pet Promoters, Cedartown, GA 3012 psppinc.petfinder.com

Rockdale County Animal Care and Control, Conyers, GA 30012 rockdalecounty.org

Southern Comfort Animal Rescue, Glenwood, GA 30428 socorescue.com

Spalding County Animal Control, Griffin, GA 30224 spaldingcountyanimalshelter.com

Special Needs Rescue Services, Grantville, GA 30220 specialneedsrescue.com

TLC Humane Society, Dahlonega, GA 30533  tlchs.org

BACK TO MAP

participating-shelters-map