Anderson Humane Society, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 andersonhumane.org

Barren River Animal Welfare Association, Glasgow, KY 42141 brawashelter.org

Campbell County Animal Shelter, Melbounre, KY 41059 campbellcountyky.org

Daviess County Animal Shelter, Owensboro, KY 42301 dcac.petfinder.com

Dewey Dam Dog & Cat Protection Society, Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Franklin County Humane Society,  Frankfort, KY 40601 fchsanimals.org

Gallatin county Animal Shelter, Sparta, Ky 41086 petfinder.com/shelters/KY138.html

Garrard County Animal Shelter, Lancaster, Ky 40444 garrardcounty.ky.gov/services/animal.htm

Green River Animal Shelter, Columbia, KY 42728 greenriveranimalshelter.org

Hancock County Animal Shelter, Lewisport, KY 42351 hancockky.us/Events/AnimalRescueInfo.htm

Hardin County Animal Control, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 hcky.org/animalcontrol.asp

Hopkins County Humane Society, Madisonville, KY 42431 hopkinscountyhumanesociety.org

Humane Society of Henderson County, Henderson, Ky 42420 hshcky.org

Jessamine County Animal Shelter, Nicholasville , KY 40356 jessamineanimalshelter.com

Kentucky Humane Society, Louisville, KY 40214 kyhumane.org

Lexington Humane Society, Lexington, KY 40504 lexingtonhumanesociety.org

Louisville Metro Animal Services, Louisville, KY 40218 louisvilleky.gov/animalservices

Menifee County Animal Shelter, Frenchburg, KY 40322 menifeeshelter.com

New Hope Animal Rescue Center, Henderson, KY 42420 newhopeanimalrescuecenter.com

Ohio County Animal Shelter, Hartford, KY 42347 friendsoftheohiocountyanimalshelter.com

Owen County Dog Shelter, Owenton, Ky 40359 facebook.com/OCFAPage

Owensboro Humane Society, Owensboro , KY 42301 owensborohumane.org

Paris Animal Welfare Society, Paris, KY 40361 pawspets.org

Peaceful Paws Springs, Ravenna, KY 40472 PeacefulPawsSprings.org

Rays Of Hope, Eubank, KY 42567 raysofhopeinc.com

Shelby County Animal Shelter, Shelbyville, KY 40065 shelbycountykentucky.com/Animal/animal.html

Woodford Humane Society, Versailles , Ky 40383 woodfordhumane.org

BACK TO MAP

participating-shelters-map