Virginia

Alleghany Humane Society, Low Moor, VA 24457 petfinder.com/shelters/VA80.html

Amelia Animal Shelter, Amelia, Va 23002 Adoptapet.com/ameliaanimalshelter

Amherst County Humane Society, Amherst, VA 24521 amherstanimalshelter.org

Animal Welfare League of Arlington, Arlington, VA 22206 awla.org

Bedford County Animal Shelter, Bedford, VA 24523 co.bedford.va.us/Res/Animal/index.asp

Campbell County Animal Control, Rustburg, VA 24588 friendsofcampbellcounty.org

Charles City, VA Animal Shelter, Charles City, VA 23030 petfinder.com/shelters/charlescity.html

Charlottesville-Albemarle SPCA, Charlottesville, VA 22901  caspca.org

Chesapeake Animal Services, Chesapeake, VA 23320 cityofchesapeake.net/animalservices

Chesapeake Humane Society, Chesapeake, VA 23320 chesapeakehumane.org

Clarke County Animal Shelter, Berryville, VA 22611 petfinder.com/shelters/VA186.html

Cosmo’s Cause, Monroe, VA 24574

Fairfax County Animal Shelter, Fairfax, VA 22030 fairfaxcounty.gov/police/animal/adoption.htm

Fauquier SPCA, Midland, VA 22728 fauquierspca.org

Hanover County Animal Control, Ashland, VA 23005 co.hanover.va.us/anmlctrl

Hickory Hill K-9 Rescue, Ashland, VA 23005 hhk-9rescue.org

Humane Society of Warren County, Front Royal, VA 22630 humanesocietywarrencounty.org

Loudoun County Animal Services, Waterford, VA 20197 loudoun.gov/animals

Louisa County Animal Shelter, Mineral, VA 23117 louisacounty.com/LCliving/animalshelter.htm

Mountain View Humane, Roanoke, VA 24019  mountainviewhumane.org

Norfolk Animal Care & Adoption Center, Norfolk, VA 23502 norfolk.gov/nacc

Orange County Animal Shelter, Orange, VA 22960 orangecountyva.gov/animalshelter

Peaceful Passings, Bremo Bluff, VA 23022 peacefulpassings.org

Peninsula Regional Animal Shelter, Newport News, VA 23605 peninsulaanimalshelter.com

Pulaski County Humane Society, Dublin, VA 24084 pchsva.org

Regional Animal Shelter, King William, VA 23086 kingwilliamcounty.us/animal_shelter.html

Roanoke Valley SPCA, Roanoke, VA 24012 rvspca.org

Shenandoah Valley Animal Services Center, Lyndhurst, VA 22952 svasc.net

Virginia Beach Animal Care & Adoption Center, Virginia Beach, VA 23451 vbgov.com/animalcontrol

Westmoreland County Animal Shelter, Montross, VA 22520 westmoreland.petfinder.org

Winchester SPCA, Winchester, VA 22601 winchesterspca.org

BACK TO MAP

participating-shelters-map